Organisatie


Voorzitter 

Joop Schmit

voorzitter@wvleidschendam.nl

Ledenadministratie

Cok van der Meij

ledenadministratie@wvleidschendam.nl

Secretaris

Cok van der Meij
secretaris@wvleidschendam.nl

Clubhuisbeheer

Hennie Vonk
clubhuis@wvleidschendam.nl

Penningmeester 

Rien den Hoed 

penningmeester@wvleidschendam.nl

2e Penningmeester 

Jacoline den Hoed 
penningmeester2@wvleidschendam.nl

Havenbeheer 

Cees Rutgers

haven@wvleidschendam.nl

Zelfwerkzaamheid

Hans Lelieveld
zelfwerkzaamheid@wvleidschendam.nl

Technische commissie

Jan Fokke ad interim
techniek@wvleidschendam.nl

Ligplaatsadministratie

Cees Rutgers

Laura van Rooijen

ligplaats@wvleidschendam.nl

 

Redactie

Hennie Vonk 

redactie@wvleidschendam.nl

 

Hellingcommissie

Rien den Hoed
helling@wvleidschendam.nl

Notulist

Lorenzo Nieuwenburg
notulist@wvleidschendam.nl

 

 



vereniging

 

 

Aangesloten bij

Verbond Nederlandse Motorbootsport

VNM

Bezoekadres

Watersportvereniging Leidschendam e.o. 

Rietpolderweg 12

2266 BM Leidschendam

Nederland

Locatie