vereniging

 

 

Organisatie


Voorzitter 

Pieter Bergwerff ( ad interim )

voorzitter@wvleidschendam.nl

Secretaris

Hennie Vonk
secretaris@wvleidschendam.nl

Penningmeester 

Rien den Hoed (ad interim)


penningmeester@wvleidschendam.nl

2e Penningmeester 

Jacoline den Hoed (ad interim)
penningmeester@wvleidschendam.nl

Havenbeheer

Pieter Bergwerff
haven@wvleidschendam.nl

Clubhuisbeheer

Pieter Bergwerff
clubhuis@wvleidschendam.nl

Technische commissie

Wil de Ru
techniek@wvleidschendam.nl

Ligplaatsadministratie

Patricia Renssen
ligplaats@wvleidschendam.nl

Ledenadministratie

Patricia Renssen
ledenadministratie@wvleidschendam.nl

Hellingcommissie

Rien den Hoed
helling@wvleidschendam.nl

Zelfwerkzaamheid

Rien den Hoed
zelfwerkzaamheid@wvleidschendam.nl

Tweede secretaris

Patricia Renssen
secretaris2@wvleidschendam.nl

Notulist

Han van Wieringen
notulist@wvleidschendam.nl

 

Redactie

Patricia Renssen & Hennie Vonk 

redactie@wvleidschendam.nl

 

Aangesloten bij

Watersportverbond

CWO

Bezoekadres

Watersportvereniging Leidschendam e.o. 

Rietpolderweg 12

2266 BM Leidschendam

Nederland

Locatie